Services

The service spectrum of Juengerhans covers all parts and aspects of modern shipping business. All services connected with ship management are provided by one source and are generated centrally at the site of the shipping company with it's modern office building in Haren (Ems).
The funcional building is in the neighbourhood to further shipping companies and maritime service providers and is conveniently situated. The maintenance and technical support of the ships is ensured by the technical and nautical department. Internal accounting and Investor Relations likewise contribute to the company's economic success. The Shipping company Jüngerhans focuses on lean structures and short decision-processes, both on organsational and on spatial level. Therefore enabling the company's team of more than 45 qualified employees ashore to act quickly and flexibly.

Through technical and nautical inspection the maintenance and supervision of vessels is ensured. Own accountancy as well as supervision of investors and funds contribute to the shipping company's economical success. Furthermore the company maintains close work relations with proficient partners on domestic and international level.


Management management@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 69
Assistant of the Management sandra.roesler@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 79 16
Inspection inspection@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 66
IT / Communications inspection@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 69
Crewing crewing@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 68
Insurance insurance@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 64
Chartering chartering@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 61
Accounting finance@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 67
Riskmanagement finance@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 67
Investor Relations finance@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 67
Investment Services investment@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 79 17
Administration / Zentrale info@juengerhans.de
Fax +49 (0) 5932 72 50 60